Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Thirty Years War: Europe in Agony, 1618-1648» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral city and treaty of Ulm card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Scubla
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Question: protestant troops are in the independent city of Bremen (but without conquer it)

Subsequently he play the treaty of Ulm card (P-11) which prevents to enter in neutral region or city.

Can he after the play of that card in another round in that turn spend a point to conquer the city?

thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.