Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Modifers for assault/fire in a fortress rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,
If you conduct an assault or a fire in a fortress do you get support from adjacent units even if the area from which the support comes from is contested (i.e. there are unit of both factions in the peripheral areas)? I think so (not sure)

For instance :
does the brown unit in C area gets
support (+1 drm) from brown unit in A area that is contested?





thanks
Raimondo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.