Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Harvest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are unplanted peas worth 1 point ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin G
United States
Weehawken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule book says peas are crops and seeds. Does this mean that at the end of the game pea seeds that were never planted or harvested are still nevertheless worth 1 pt each ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Zscheile
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they are. Any seeds or crops are worth their star values at the end. Seeds do not have to have been planted to count for VP.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin G
United States
Weehawken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do unplanted peas count as “harvested” for end game bonuses ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jgunnz wrote:
Do unplanted peas count as “harvested” for and game bonuses ?

Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.