Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe: The Wind Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blitzkrieg and Ferry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
If an airship retreats to its home base after losing a battle over a lake, what happens to any land units on that lake due to Ferry?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Kinne
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question - but already answered here: Blitzkrieg + Ferry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
Ah, thanks.
I had assumed that those units would be stuck on the lake until the airship got back there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.