Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cthulhu Crusades» Forums » Rules

Subject: You must take one Action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vincenzo ragusa
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi! i'm bought today Cthulhu Crusades, but i have one question.
The rules says i must take one action, but what appen if i can't make the action?
Example: "after i draw the card from the village deck, i have only 2 cards in my hands (2 workers) and i can't take my action" what happen in this case?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Dutton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Not got the link, but the creator says somewhere yes, but this can be discard one, pick one from the main deck. I THINK he clarified this on the Kickstarter comments page.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
a cano

Barcelona
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi!

Right, you must take one action in your turn. You can move a soldier or an archer from your hand to the defense position, or viceversa. You can play gold if possible, or you can discard one card to take a new one.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.