Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battle for Rokugan» Forums » Rules

Subject: ShadowLands card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Cortese
Italy
Rome/Verona
flag msg tools
Hi! Just played my first game and I have a doubt.
The rules state that a player can play a territory ShadowLands card at the start of his/her placement turn. I guess it means I can play it in any moment before I place a combat token, not just before placing the first combat token, right?
Thanks in advance and happy gaming!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Bray
msg tools
That's how I read it, yeah, that it follows the same timing rules for Scouts and Shugenja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Cortese
Italy
Rome/Verona
flag msg tools
Thank you William!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.