Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: FARC-Kidnap rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Schelchshorn
Germany
Schlüsselfeld
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
About FARC-Kidnap: ’Whenever a “6” is rolled, AUC places 1 Available piece in that space’.
Does FARC get 6 Resources or is it cancelled because of the ‘to place’ AUC-Guerilla’?

Thx in advance,
Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerrit Hellfaier
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Rob,

4.3.3 IMO it is additional.

Nach meiner Interpretation ist dieses zusätzlich. Der 2. Satz endet, dass die Fraktionen Ressourcen abgeben. Es erfolgt aber keine Einschränkung, dass das für die AUC nicht gelten sollte.

Schönes Spiel - geht auch gut via Vassal whistle

Gerrit

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
FARC still gets its 6 Resources, yes. It analogous to how an Attack die roll of "1" both removes enemies and places a new friendly Guerrilla.

If the intent had been to make rolls of "1"-"5" transfer that many Resources to the FARC while rolls of "6" instead only place AUC, the rule would explicitly have listed the die results that transfer Resources.

Regards,
Oerjan

2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Schelchshorn
Germany
Schlüsselfeld
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi Gerrit,

danke für die Antwort!
Habe von Vassal leider keine Ahnung aber werde es mir mal anschauen!

Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.