Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberatores: The Conspiracy to Liberate Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Informant/courier rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Loc .
Australia
Canberra
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Am I correct in understanding that every time you take a main action (bribe/endorse/hire) you may also optionally pay to give another player a courier or informant?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Liu
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct.

Specifically, after you take a main action, you may use the abilities listed on your citizens & player board (some may be triggered and must be applied).

The "Your Wife" ability gives you the choice of paying $2 to hire a servant, which can be given to other players.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.