Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The War on Terror, 2001 – ?» Forums » General

Subject: hand size limit in the vassal module rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marco nwitdg
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
maybe there is a mistake in the vassal module (4.2.1): the hand size is limited to nine card, while, the way I'm reading the rule 5.2.8, players can have more than nine (for example the US player can hold his the last card and he has to draw nine more cards at the beginning of the next turn).

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy Phelps
United States
Canal Fulton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marco,

There is a 10th slot in the US hand that you can move your hold card to and then draw 9 more cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marco nwitdg
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Timothy,
thanks for the reply!
You are right, of course. Now I remember... it has been awhile since I played this game with the vassal module, and I'm getting old!

Thanks again
Marco
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.