Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Operation Unthinkable: Churchill's World War III» Forums » Rules

Subject: 11.5 Air Drop/ Mobile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffrey Miller
United States
Fayetteville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Rule 11.5 says reconversion can occur during any turn the corps in in overland supply.

I assume then, that rule 8.13 Allied Aerial Supply, is NOT sufficient to reconvert a 1AAA unit. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Zurunkel
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say air supply is not sufficient, as the conversion is to a motorized/mechanized unit, and vehicles aren't going to be delivered by air.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.