Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Beyond the Grave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Banish the Dread King? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Lemay
Canada
Montréal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am right or nothing in the last scenario prevent to banish the Dread King?...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The C Man
Australia
NSW
flag msg tools
There doesn't seem to be anything stopping you. But the only way to win the final scenario is to defeat the Dread King. If you banish him and he gets put back in the box then you have a scenario you can't finish. You'll have to restart the scenario over again.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan - FOR THE GLORY!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the game at hand (@work atm) but isn't it so that the last scenario doesn't use a respawn tile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The C Man
Australia
NSW
flag msg tools
It has 2 respawn tiles, there's a picture of the final scenario in the Beyond the Grave images. It's the base game that doesn't have respawn tiles in the final scenario.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.