Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Jamaica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Load doubloons in the cargo hold rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aldo Alicante
msg tools
Hello,
I read the rules but i don't understand that...when i load doubloons can i choise the hold with doubloons or must be different? Because i read that i can't do that with tokens( the tokens are food and canons) and NOT with doubloons.can u help me i am confused. Thank u
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deb K
United States
Naperville
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Its my understanding that you cannot load anything (including gold) into a cargo hold that already has supplies in it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Yates
United States
Olsburg
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You can only load new supplies into an empty hold. If you have no empty holds on your ship then the new supplies MUST replace the contents of one of your already full holds of a DIFFERENT type of supply. (i.e. Gold cannot replace gold, it must replace food or gunpowder.)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aldo Alicante
msg tools
Re: Load doubloons in the cargo holdb
Thank u very much 😊
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.