Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Degenerates: Hand of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Black Sword & Invigorated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After killing a monster gaining HP=(XP of Monster) then becoming Invigorated.

How long does being invigorated last?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gone C. Profile
msg tools
Avatar
Until the next time you rest in a non-metaphysical space.

EDIT: to clarify, see the third paragraph under "Status Conditions" on p. 10.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this also go for failing a MAG roll on a monsters Curse (arrival ability) and becoming Demoralized?

And in general, if a card doesn't specify how long a condition lasts then will it last until you rest in a non-metaphysical space?
[so 'normal' resting actually removes good conditions as well as bad ones?]

Thanks.

...and as a side note, I do feel compelled to say how freak'n awesome this game is.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Radey
United States
EL CERRITO
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.