8 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » General

Subject: Oh boy, crazy question: Any way to contact the creator? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Judd
Japan
flag msg tools
Just started using the forums and trust me, this isn't that. I don't want to reach out for a rule clarification or to gush on the game.

I'm a video game agent that represents a lot of talented teams. The more I play KD:M, the more it's quite clear there is something special here that could work in the digital space as well.

I know it's a major long-shot but any ideas on how to get in touch with the creator?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sam newman

doncaster
south yorkshire
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
gromin wrote:
Just started using the forums and trust me, this isn't that. I don't want to reach out for a rule clarification or to gush on the game.

I'm a video game agent that represents a lot of talented teams. The more I play KD:M, the more it's quite clear there is something special here that could work in the digital space as well.

I know it's a major long-shot but any ideas on how to get in touch with the creator?

The creator has in the past mentioned a digital version of KDM possibly in the works, i have no idea at what stage it is at or if it is even started yet, or if he has a team on it or not.

We do know there is a a game based on KDM universe being made and it is an ios style side scrolling game that Poots did release some small images from.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Duran
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
gromin wrote:

You could try through support via the online store.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Olds
United States
OREM
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Adam Poots has responded to me when I contacted him through the online store.

He doesn't always respond, but that's the way to do it.