Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Fog of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutrals Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Berry
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a neutral country joins forces with a major... say the balkans joining the axis.... can that player remove them from defending the area at the end of the year, and place them into their discard pile for use later?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any time Minor cards are removed from the board they should be removed from the game. So, no.

This isn't clear in the rules, so I'll add it to the FAQ.

Geoff
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.