Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: can I shoot through a mechs ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Turri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know it's impossible with "Ripsaw" but can I shoot through a mechs with the other cards (hexmatic aimbot , flamespitter etc...) ???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SgtDoudou wrote:
I know it's impossible with "Ripsaw" but can I shoot through a mechs with the other cards (hexmatic aimbot , flamespitter etc...) ???


With the two you mentioned, yes. Can’t remember what the other possible cards are.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Des T.
Germany
flag msg tools
This user optimizes his gaming experience.
badge
This user might be a mutant in hiding.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty much with everything that doesn't explicitely say so on the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.