Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do workers stand up when they are returned to the supply? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Bock
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
I like my beer like I like my board games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I understand it, workers can only be laid down on the board. When a worker is bumped, do they stand up in your supply? Does a worker have an up/down status in the supply? I’m assuming no, but not sure if I missed that somewhere.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Govind Krishna
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
As long as I live, so long do I learn
badge
Peace is the inner nature of humankind. If you find it within yourself, you will then find it everywhere.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
indjk wrote:
Does a worker have an up/down status in the supply?

A particular status, no they don't. They go back as general worker and can be used for the Action Phase on your next turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Laying down a worker gives you the benefit of taking a meditation action, but also allows an opponent to place a worker in that space without you receiving favors for being kicked out. The worker simply goes back to your pool and is available to place in another space on your next turn. All workers in your pool are standing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.