Well, it's no Ginkgopolis...
I bought myself a copy of Civ for Christmas and sat down to learn it last night. Most of the rules fell into place easily enough, but I wanted to check on something
When performing City Management, is it allowed to perform the third option (Farm a resource) to produce say Incense to then use during that same City Management phase to use it on one of the tech cards that uses Incense to produce culture that can then immediately be spent to move up the culture track?
Yeah you can do this!