Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Meeple Circus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rule book it says components on the ground must carry at least one other component. What about cards like the green one with meeples sideways and a ball between them? It seems that there are several cards that wouldn't work on top of something else or with something on top of it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Gerig
United States
Upland
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't have to have each card matched by itself... you can combine components to match multiple cards, and it's almost always beneficial to do so. So, you can do something like this:
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.