Kit So
United States
Maryland Heights
Missouri
flag msg tools
eni et can’t use their own converters, but can you trade for another race to run your converter? So if another race runs my inter species empathy, which would give me 3 resources and a point, would it be legal for me to take that point? I’m not trading points, I’m trading for another race to run my converter for me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Lewis
United States
Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They're not running it for you. You're loaning it to them and they're running it for themself. So no, they can't trade the point. They could trade you things that allow you to run something else that gives a point, though. The only converters you can't run yourself are the ones labeled as such.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.