Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule 3 (spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
I got rule 3 and I don’t remember when I got it. There no numbers on the stickers. Not sure if I messed up or not. We are about to start game 3 and the reason I think I messed up is that I don’t have the peril components. Does anyone know the number of this rule 3 card? When do I get the components for peril. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Peril can be unlocked in a number of different ways. Rule 3 was on card 36; just skim through the Index Guide for crates that have you open tuckbox i and you'll hopefully recognize the one you unlocked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
Re: Rule 3 (spoiler) thanks.
Great game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.