Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rajas of the Ganges» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bottom of the province board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rice
United States
Pompano Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Choo Choo!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We were wondering what happens when your tile placement connects a road to the bonus action(s) at the bottom center of the board. Do you only score a single built-in bonus where the road connects, or do you get all three bonuses when your first road connects to the space?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike White
United Kingdom
stockport
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just the one. See example on page 17.

The same is true for the spaces in the middle right and left corners where a diagonal shading separates the two yields.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Rice
United States
Pompano Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Choo Choo!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.