Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Camp Grizzly» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jody's Loner Ability and Campers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evan Zimmermann
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Can Jody use his Loner ability, even if he has Camper(s)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Martin
United States
East Lyme
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Never enough of these to go around...
badge
Never cut a deal with this guy...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way me and my partners ruled this in our games, is if Jody has Campers with him then he is not alone.

I can't say if this is 100% the intention of the designer, but playing it this way does make things interesting. Depending on what camper or campers Jody has with him, Jody might want to pass them off to other councilors to get his Loner benefit back. It creates an interesting dynamic.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.