Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hero Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hydra Mode heist ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bla blub
msg tools
In the hydra mode the teammates share the gold pool. Can i use the gold from my teammate with the thiefs heist ability? (this turn you may acquire a card from an opponents discard pile by paying its cost)

Is it allowed to put the acquired card in my teammates discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Taylor
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools

I don't have the cards in front of me, but it sounds like:

Yes you may use the gold of other players to use your Heist Ability. However the card is one acquired by you so it must go to your discard pile.

I humbly await corrections from the internet hivemind.

Ian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.