Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy: Ambition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do talent tokens count for "mass production" objective ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arnaud Mas
msg tools
Hi

The "mass production" objective says you have to affect at least 4 dice to each phase produce and ship.
My question is : do talent tokens count as dice for this objective ?

Thank you !

Sorry if the words are not exactly the official ones, I play with the french translation
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yurii Palevich
Ukraine
flag msg tools
Hello!

Do shippers from the tile "Organic shipyards" count as dice? For objective "Production efficiency".
Please, explain the answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
S_E_T wrote:
Do shippers from the tile "Organic shipyards" count as dice? For objective "Production efficiency".

No. They don't exist as Shippers during the *Reveal* step -- which is when Production Efficiency must be satisfied -- they are Shippers only during Ship.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yurii Palevich
Ukraine
flag msg tools
Tom, thank you so much for the answer and for the excellent game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.