Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Destiny Aurora: Renegades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villain phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Vega
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn’t get a clear answer from the rule book but during the villain phase do they get two actions as well? Not sure if they move and attack or just move closer to adjacency with the highest initiative character and attack on a subsequent turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Sekela
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Villains and creatures get two actions per turn. However the only actions they can select from (unless scenario rules specify otherwise) are move or attack. Like characters they are limited to one attack per turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Zanca
msg tools
That is correct. They can only move and attack. They cannot move twice like player characters.

Here is a How to Play Video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VY1_Pl-mRGI
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.