Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scythe: The Wind Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Occupied territory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When only an Airship is present on a hex, does the hex count as occupied?
Also, is the Airship considered a Unit?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An airship is a unit, but it does not occupy or control territories.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.