Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy – Borg Assimilation» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Ally cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the Borg rules:

Quote:
Borg ignore Crisis and Discovery cards.


What happens when they draw ”Ally” cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew S.
Canada
Toronto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discarded.
The Grand Nagus has been assimilated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's one way of handling it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.