Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Degenerates: Hand of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once a monster gains the benefit from another monsters Command trait, does that bonus stay even after the monster with command has been defeated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty
msg tools
Avatar
N0mE wrote:
Once a monster gains the benefit from another monsters Command trait, does that bonus stay even after the monster with command has been defeated?

I don't think so; I don't see anything suggesting that would be the case, and it would be bogo-thematic & inconvenient to track if it were the case!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Radey
United States
EL CERRITO
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
the bonus dies with the commander
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.

Slowly crushing that learning curve.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.