Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Stronghold» Forums » Rules

Subject: Catapult question (first edition) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joachim Hoesch
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mb
Hi to all,

I was searching in this section, but did not find an explicit answer:

A catapult can hit a cannon/ pole placed in the tower opposite to the catapult's rampart. I assume this means the two towers closest to the gate can never be hit, i.e. 7 rampart positions are only opposite to 7 of the 9 towers, correct?

Thanks and regards
Joachim
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.