Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Frutti di Mare: Veni, Vidi, Antipasti!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use Frightened Fugu to Bump Own Frutti or King rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geert CE
Belgium
Sint-Truiden
Limburg
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
I looks like it is ok to use the Frightened Fugu to bump your own frutti.
But is unclear to us if the King also a frutti.

Is it allowed to use the Frightened Fugu to bump your own king?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bas Damoiseaux
Netherlands
Munstergeleen
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is allowed and a cool strategy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geert CE
Belgium
Sint-Truiden
Limburg
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Super.
Now all I need to do is figure out a tactic to stop someone else using this against me... whistle
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.