Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Climber move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xristos Lagogiannis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a climber take another player with him for a part of his move and not his whole move?
B) can I play my equipment on another player's turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
United States
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(A) I do not see anything in the rules that would prohibit this.

(B) Yes, except for "Time Throttle" which says, "Play on your turn." The other Equipment cards all say, "Play at any time."
4 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.