Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disposable equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rickard
Sweden
Växjö
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
All equipment with a black-and-yellow border are disposable equipment, right? Does that mean I can only use that piece of equipment once - or is that reserved for the items that specifically tells me to turn the equipment token over once used?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The black and yellow border only indicates that it can be dropped on the ground, it has nothing to do with how many times you can use that piece of equipment.

Solid black border means that it can never be dropped, not even when that character dies.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Challis
United Kingdom
Hungerford
West Berkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah disposable is a bad term - it just means it can be dropped, picked up and handed off - black 'items' tend to be skills and traits.

An item is only one use if it says it is - like grenades.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.