Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kitchen Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1 Hourglass Objective rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Dotzenrod
United States
Novi
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For the objective that limits you to 1 hourglass per player to start the game, do you still get to start with the helper?

I assume yes, since the regular rules say you start with a helper, and the objective card does not make a special note in regards to the helper.

But I could see an argument made for not getting to start with a helper either.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes...I think you answered your own question
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You start with a helper as normal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.