James Plant
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bot plays regional al Qaeda.

"Play if you can select two unmarked Muslim countries (not iran). Place a cell in each, or two in each if any Islamic rule."

Two unmarked countries selected.

Islamic rule in two countries but only two cells to place.

Is one cell placed in each or do one of the countries receive two based on the recruit priorities? In that case only one country being tested?

I played it one in each
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maggus N.
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
JEPlant wrote:
Bot plays regional al Qaeda.

I played it one in each


I would have done the same and would see it as an option for you to decide. Otherwise it could be a disadvantage, and I guess having an IR country should by design clearly improve your possibilities with this card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jérémy Zurcher
Switzerland
Yverdon-les-Bains
Vaud
flag msg tools
what about the founding ?
I believe it should restrain the number of cell to be placed ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jérémy Zurcher
Switzerland
Yverdon-les-Bains
Vaud
flag msg tools
well no,see
https://boardgamegeek.com/article/11734475#11734475

some events say recruit and ignore founding -> roll for the recruit operation
some say place : just place and ignore founding
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.