Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sherman Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Setup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Kewley
United States
Mandeville
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Americans advance their infantry two movements and so do the Germans., it is possible for the German infantry to enter the American Infantry's hex before the battle begins. I see nothing to prevent this, nor to I see a problem with it. I just want to make sure this is what was intended.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Adams
United States
Norridge
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is very possible to have American and German infantry in the same hex at game start.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Verssen
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, if the Inf roll and are placed in the 2nd to the top, and then advance 2 forward, then you advance yours 2 forward, you could end up in the same hex.

That is a great time to use a Command Situational Awareness or have a Fast Commander Destroy those Infantry, and hold the line!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.