Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Throne: Season One» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tokens and status effects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
albert roj
Spain
flag msg tools
One question here,

3 tokens of poison are considered 1 status effect or 3 status effects?
If I play the card "Buh, bye" which removes one status effect from target player, it remove all 3 tokens or just 1?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manny Trembley
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Each is its own instance of poison. So it would get rid of one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.