Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fallen Land: A Post Apocalyptic Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Character Death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Melson
United States
Gray
Maine
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question we ran across during game play. I had a character that returned to my settlement after he was killed and his gear was dropped off at the auction house (Bonz I think?) I ran into a mission that says discard the character and his equipment. Is discarding the character considered death?

Also he had an action card that gave 2 Omega to his stats (New World Man I think?) Would that action card upgrade stay on him if he died and came back to life with his ability? Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Pitcher
United States
Solon
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Discard is the same as death. But any action, spoils, or damage would be removed. This includes New World Man.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.