Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: How and when do I use the diplomacy cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rich trippeer
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I cannot find any reference to them in the rulebook, but I have a separate deck of cards with a different background. How and when do I use these?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel K
United States
Minnetrista
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These are for the Two Player Variant. If you have a 2006 edition of the game, it is expected that you won't find this in your rulebook or scenario book--it hadn't yet been made available at that time.

You can find the rules for this variant starting on page 37 of the 500th Anniversary Edition Scenario Book.

6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rich trippeer
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you. I did manage to find it in the scenario book.

With all the rules and trying to wrap my head around them, I just assumed that I was missing something.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.