Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control of a pyramid VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl G
United States
Glendale
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you control the VP of a level 4 pyramid in your city even if no troops are on it? Or must you always have at least one troop to claim it? If I defeat an enemy who took it from me but we lost all our troops in the battle, is it mine again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Gene Ammons - Boss Tenor
badge
The Brief and Frightening Reign of Phil - George Saunders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Harl wrote:
Do you control the VP of a level 4 pyramid in your city even if no troops are on it? Or must you always have at least one troop to claim it? If I defeat an enemy who took it from me but we lost all our troops in the battle, is it mine again?

An unoccupied pyramid is controlled by the owner of the city, so yes you'd regain control and the points would be yours.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl G
United States
Glendale
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.