Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Despair: France 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: OOS and trench warfare rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Hicks
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
If a unit is attacked when out of supply are the dice halved before adding the trench defense table bonus or before?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Keckley
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Fields of Despair - GMT P500.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combine all dice the player receives then divide in half.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael W.
Germany
Böblingen
flag msg tools
badge
The whole mad swirl of everything that was to come began then; it would mix up all my friends and all I had left of my family in a big dust cloud over the American night.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does anything change if during trench warfare, a hex with both OOS units and in-supply units is attacked?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Richbourg
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
This is Kyoshi, our adopted Shiba Inu.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hornauer wrote:
Does anything change if during trench warfare, a hex with both OOS units and in-supply units is attacked?

In an email today, Kurt confirmed that if a hex has both OOS and in supply passive units, Trench Dice there are NOT halved.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.