Tim
United States
Vandling
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
"He's no good to me dead."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the instructions for fortitude, a climber with that trait can carry another climber for “exactly one space”. After carrying that climber one space, can they then continue moving alone (after dropping off the other climber after one space) up to their maximum movement points, or do they forfeit movement beyond one space by carrying someone else that turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Decker
United States
Foothill Ranch
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The climber with fortitude can continue their movement. They are similar to the guides in that manner, but to a lesser degree.

- Tom
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim
United States
Vandling
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
"He's no good to me dead."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Tom for the super quick response.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.