Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Fool's Journey» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding Vitality and Challenges? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Desmond Meraz
United States
Riverside
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Greetings and thank you for playing. Yes, you may overcome the depleted Challenge using health points. See Figure 13:

“Figure 13: Starting from Figure 3, the Death Trump (Challenge) is placed directly into the Discard Pile and the full value of 13 points is subtracted from the Fool's Vitality. A depleted Challenge may also be resolved directly in this manner.”

Take Care,
Desmond
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.