Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nature Fluxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: When does Forest Fire get discarded? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Frankovich
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
When you have forest fire and 1 keeper left already in play, does it get discarded at the start of the turn or the forest fire discard have to wait for the next full turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Straight away. It says "Discard this of you have no keepers in play". The start of turn only applies to discarding a keeper. If you ever have no keepers in play them you can discard forest fire even if it's not your turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Frankovich
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.