Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rivals for Catan: Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: RIOT Card - Do you count BOTH Strength AND Commerce Point Units? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michelle Tenhaeff
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
How do you play the riot event card? Do you count both Strength and Commerce Units to determine how much gold you pay, or is it either Strength OR Commerce?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reiner Dr. Düren
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to count all units which have either strength or commerce points.

Dr. Reiner Düren
Catan GmbH
Rivals Editorial Board
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.