Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Assault on Doomrock: Doompocalypse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting Travel shop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Hello Adventures!

So when you set up the game and place the party maker at the town (before games starts). Can you visit the town you started in without spending a time token? I mean if your already there from start and its only spent if you move to a location (or if theres a symbol to use it), but in this case your already there?. Or do you still spend the time token?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kimchi fried rice
United States
Uptown
New York
flag msg tools
AKIMBO!
badge
반갑습니다!
Avatar
mb
Time is used only when you travel to and from locations. Since you start there, there are no time markers spent.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
ah i see, thank you so much for the reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.