Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unauthorized» Forums » Rules

Subject: Executed Player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Simmons
msg tools
Which of the following is considered to be true about an executed player whose side won?

1) They also won, because their side won.
2) They lost, because they were executed.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lysaght
msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They neither win nor lose. They are simply eliminated from the game. Thematically, it will depend more on their loyalty. That, however, is a discussion for a different page!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.