Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nemo's War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exert ship resource when warship attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Søren Hansen
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you exert af ship resource for DRM when the warship attacks you in the first step of combat?
I read the rules as you can not.
Also I read as you get -1 if warships are revealed not per war ship.
Can you help clarify?

Love this game

Many thanks
Søren
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wes Erni
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Shanse wrote:
Can you exert af ship resource for DRM when the warship attacks you in the first step of combat?


No.

Quote:
Also I read as you get -1 if warships are revealed not per war ship.
Can you help clarify?


It is a -1 DRM only, for revealed warship(s) present -- note, if the only revealed warship is being attacked, there is no penalty at all. There is an optional rule (Imperialist Naval Coordination) that DOES penalize PER warship.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.