Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retrieving rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J V
Canada
Victoria B.C.
flag msg tools
Hi !

I have this question:

Having the right to play one worker or one minion, can you retrieve all your placed workers any time if you don't have a good move or enough resources to pay?

Thanks !!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam R
United States
Provo
Utah
flag msg tools
Yes, let’s say you have 3 workers. You have placed 2. On your turn you decide not to place your third so you spend that turn just picking up your 2 workers. Then your next turn you’ll have 3 workers avalailable again.

You can pick up at any turn, so long as you pick up all your placed workers.

Also always remember that picking up uses up your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J V
Canada
Victoria B.C.
flag msg tools
Thanks for the clarification Sam !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.