Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Fog of Love» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do chapter cards count towards length? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Heiko
Germany
OWL
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was wondering if the chapter cards count towards the number of cards played through out a chapter. Just went through the rules and couldn't find anything.

E.g. chapter length is 6. Does that first card is card no.1 or is my first scene the first card in this "round"?

kiss
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolau Tudela
Portugal
Porto
Porto
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The way the game is structured, I think it doesn’t count. But I might be wrong, just played 1 time and seen some gameplays.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik van der Velden
Netherlands
Tilburg
flag msg tools
No, chapter cards do not count towards chapter length. In de tutorial it says to keep playing scenes until you have played the number of scenes on the chapter card (6 scenes in the tutorial).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heiko
Germany
OWL
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks for the clarification.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Keetlaer
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played secrets also don't count towards the length of a chapter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Geiryd
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RobKeet wrote:
Played secrets also don't count towards the length of a chapter.

That is correct as long as the secret is not revealed, then it do counts towards the length of a chapter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.